Vol 19, No 1-2 (1990)

Table of Contents

From the President / De la présidente PDF
Debra Ann Begg
Reviews PDF
John Beckwith, Lowell Cross, Robin Elliott, Timothy Maloney, Dale McIntosh, Ramon Pelinski, Robert Skelton
Notes on contributors PDF
The 1990 Annual Conference, May 7-10 PDF
Bryan N.S. Gooch
Session summaries PDF
Proposed changes to the CAML Constitution PDF
Annual General Meeting minutes PDF
Executive 1990/91 PDF
Communications PDF

© Canadian Association of Music Libraries, Archives and Documentation Centres